Oswestry's Table Tennis League wrapped up another busy season with a presentation evening on Saturday.

Players from across the competition attended the celebrations at Oswestry Golf Club.

The Championship Singles and Veterans awards went to Tim Mytton and Chris Walker, respectively, with president Brian Suckley on hand to do the honours, while the team awards saw Morda Tigers take the Division One title, with Morda Eagles dominating Division Two, and Criftins A receiving the Knock Out Shield.

In the youth competitions Joe Griffiths received the Grand Prix title from vice president Norman Morris, with Harvey Greig and Paul Sissons, and Elliott Birch and Jonty Lewers, receiving awards for Round One and Two wins, respectively, and Joe Griffiths picking up awards for both.

Under-14s winner was Elliot Birch, wile the Young Player of the Year award went to Jack Hughes.

And league stalwart Jim Reeves received a special mention accepting this year's Special Award.