THE final list of candidates standing in the General Election to become MP for Montgomeryshire and Brecon and Radnorshire has been confirmed by Powys County Council.


Craig Williams - Conservatives

Kishan Devani - Liberal Democrats

Kait Duerden - Labour

Gwyn Wigley Evans - Gwlad Gwlad

Brecon and Radnorshire:

Jane Dodds - Liberal Democrats (for re-election)

Fay Jones - Conservatives

Tomos Davies - Labour

Jeff Green - The Welsh Christian Party

Lady Lily the Pink - The Official Monster Raving Loony Party